AUF-concert “Music for everyone” will be livestreamed and broadcasted for free

You can enjoy music on site at the Musiikkitalo or watch a live stream for free at The online concert will be available from Tue 14th September 2021 at 7 pm for a month, until Tue 12th October 2021.

The concert will be broadcasted on Yle Radio 1 on Thu 16th September 2021 at 19:02. You can also listen to it at Yle Areena until Tue 12th October.

You can download the program here.

AUF: Music for everyone – Three orchestras together again

Tuesday 14 September at 7 pm, Musiikkitalo

Avanti! Chamber Orchestra
UMO Helsinki Jazz Orchestra
Finnish Baroque Orchestra

Taavi Oramo, conductor

Arvo Pärt (1935–): Fratres
Michael Torke (1961–): Adjustable Wrench
Henry Purcell (1659–1695): The Fairy Queen Suite & The Fairy Queen Suite, arr. Ursula Reicher
Helena Winkelman (1974–): Papa Haydn’s Parrot
Sampo Kasurinen (1990–): Do Androids Dream (premiere)